Quality PolicyMembersIQAC Minutes & ATRIQAC Activities & Initiatives


IQAC COMPOSITION , Presidency University, Bengaluru

Chairperson Dr. D. Subhakar, Vice Chancellor
External Expert Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahiman, Former Vice Chancellor, Kannur and Calicut Universities
External Expert Dr. Arun A. B, Principal and Dean-Faculty of Science-The Yenepoya Institute of Arts Science Commerce and Management
Teachers Dr. A.M. Surendra Kumar, Pro-Vice Chancellor & Controller of Examination
Dr. Muddu Vinay, Pro-Vice Chancellor
Dr. Shilpa Mehta, Professor & Dean Academics
Dr. C.S Ramesh, Professor & Dean, Research and Innovation
Dr. Abdul Sharief, Professor & Dean, School of Engineering
Dr. Gunjeet Kaur, Professor & Dean, School of Management
Dr. Sandeep S Desai, Professor & Dean, School of Law
Dr. B.V. Prabhu, Professor & Associate Director-Career Services and Industry Connect
Dr. C. Kalaiarasan, Professor & Associate Dean, SOE [CSE]
Dr. Shrishail B Anadinni, Professor & Associate Dean, SOE
Dr. Anu Sukhdev, Professor & Assistant Dean, DSA
Dr. Nakul Ramanna, Professor and HOD, Civil Engineering Department
Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Singh, Professor & HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering Department
Dr. V Joshi Manohar, Professor & HOD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department
Dr. Satish Babu B, Associate Professor & HOD, Mechanical Engineering Department
Dr. Suman Paul, Associate Professor & HOD, Petroleum Engineering Department
Dr .Marutha Manikandan, Professor & HOD, Mathematics Department
Dr. U. Mahaboob Pasha, Professor & HOD, Physics Department
Dr. Shashikala A. R., Professor & HOD, Chemistry Department
Dr. Venkata Ramani Challa, Associate Professor & HOD, English Department
Dr. Akhila R Udupa, Professor & HOD, School of Management
Dr. Balu L, Assistant Dean & Associate Professor, School of Commerce
Dr. Ashok Itagi, Associate Professor & HOD, School of Design
Dr Tufail Ahmad Khan, Professor & HOD Incharge, School of Law
Mr. Muralidhar, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, SOE
Management Representative Mr. Salman Ahmed, Vice President
Senior Administrative Officers Dr.(Prof.) Beeran Moidin B M, Registrar
Mr. Mrinmoy Biswas, Registrar – Accreditations & Corporate Relations
Dr. Sheshadri K N, Head Librarian
Nominee from Local Society, Students and Alumni Mr. Harish, Local Society Representative
Ms. Rhea Sanjay Rajpal, Student Representative, Roll No: 20191BDS0019
Mr. Arsalan Farooq, Student Representative, Roll No: 20191BBA0161
Ms. Navya Raghu R, Student Representative, Roll No: 20202MBA0172
Mr. Kenchangondu Shashi Kumar, Student Representative, Roll No: 20181CIV0057
Mr. Aditya Gupta , Student Representative, Roll No: 20171BAL0001
Mr. Vinod Angadi, Alumni Representative [MBA – 2019-21]
Mr. Isaac, Alumni Representative [CSE -2015-19 Batch]
Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders Ms. Nikki Kumari, No Broker.com-HR Head, Employer Representative
Ms. Poonam D Sharma , Reliance Retail-HR Head, Employer Representative
Ms. Reena Sanjay Rajpal, Parent Representative
Mr. Farooq A Peer, Parent Representative
Ms. Sujatha R, Parent Representative
Coordinator of the IQAC Dr. Badri H.S, Deputy Director-IQAC