National Symposium on Current and Futuristic Trends in Nano Science and Technology (NSNST-2023)

Co-Sponsored by

Science and Engineering Research Board, Govt. of India

Patrons and Advisors

Chief Patron

Shri Nissar Ahmed, Honourable Chancellor, Presidency University


Dr. D Subhakar, Vice Chancellor

Dr. A M Surendra Kumar, Pro-vice Chancellor and COE

Ms. Sameena Noor Ahmed Panali, Registrar

Mr.Mrinmoy Biswas, Registrar-Accreditations & Corporate Relations

Dr.Prabhakar Reddy, Director Academic Audit

Dr.Shilpa Mehta, Dean Academics



Dr. C S Ramesh, Dean- Research & Development

Dr. S Sivaperumal, Dean-Sponsored research & Director International Relations

Dr. Abdul Sharief, Dean- School of Engineering

Dr.Shrishail Annadini, Associate Dean, Core Engineering

Technical Committee


Organizing Committee:

Dr.Shashikala A R, Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry

Dr.Jagdish Godihal, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

Dr.Mahboob Pasha- Professor and Head, Department of Physics

Dr.Nakul Ramanna- Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering


Technical committee:

Dr. Dilep R, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Saravanan Chandrasekar, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Ranganatha, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Aparna Roy, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Pradeep Bhaskar, Department of Physics

Dr. Shivashankar Reddy, Department of Physics

Dr. Venkatesh Raju, Department of Civil Engineering

Dr. Madhavi, Department of Civil Engineering

Contact Details and important links

Important Links:

WhatsApp Group 

Link for Registration:

Link for Fee payment:

Important Dates:

Submission Deadline (Abstract): 15th March 2023  

Notification of Acceptance of Abstract: 17th March 2023 

Registration dates: 17th -24th, March 2023  

Camera Ready Paper and PPT: 4th April 2023  

Contact Details

Shashikala A R, Convener

Jagdish Godihal, Co-convener
Mobile: 8275037029