Internal Compliance Committee

(Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment)

Sl.No.MemberDesignationChairperson?/ MemberMobile NoEmail_id
1Dr. Anu SukhdevProfessor &Assistant Dean -Student Affairs?Chairperson?
2Ms. Sameena AhmedAssociate Director?-Office of the Chancellor?Vice
3Dr. Nikhath HamzaDirector,
4Dr. Tufail AhmedProfessor, SOL?Member?
5Dr. MahalakshmiProfessor, CSE, SOE?Member?
6Dr. Alamelu Mangai Professor, CSE, SOE?Member?
7Dr. Anita YadavProfessor, SOM?Member?
8Dr. Mounica Assistant Professor, SOC?Member?
9Dr. ShakkerraAssociate Professor, CSE, SOE?Member?
10Dr. Saira BanuAssociate Professor, CSE, SOE?Member?
11Ms. Garima AgrawalAssistant Professor, SOD?Member?
12Dr. Venkataramani ChallaProfessor, SOE?Member?
13Ms. Aruna RodrigusExecutive Assistant, Office of the
14Dr. SapnaHead of Law School, Christ UniversityExternal Member?
15Ms.Bhavana ChandranAssistant Professor, SOL?Member Secretary?
Student Representatives
1Mr. Siddharth S Chandarana20191CSE0769 (SOE -3rd year)Student
2Ms. Ankita Yelaswarapu20201CST0038 (SOE -2nd year)Student
3Ms. Rajitha20191BBA0102 (SOC -3rd year)Student