Prof. Abdul ShariefChairperson
Prof. Badri HSMember-Secretary
Prof. Kukkala Pradhvi Raj (CSE Dept.)Member
Prof. Sowmyashree (Civil Dept.)Member
Prof. Mohammed Mujeer Ulla (CSE)Member

• The Equal Opportunities Cell is constituted for a term of 2 years.

Any student or their parents/guardians who want to bring to the notice of University any act of discrimination faced by them should write their complaints to the Anti Discriminatory Officer.
He/ she can be reached at :