Dr. Anubha Singh, Vice Chancellor In-Charge, Ex-Officio Chairperson
Dr. Sameena Noor Ahmed Panali, Registrar, Ex-Officio Member Secretary
Dr. Surendra Kumar A. M, Pro Vice-Chancellor Member
Dr. Sandeep S. Desai, Dean, School of Law Member
Dr. Krishnakumar. K, Professor & Associate Dean, School of Management Member
Mr. Gopinath V, Assistant General Manager, Facilities Member

•The PUEGRC is constituted for a term of 2 years.
•The Chairperson can be reached at: