

PRESIDENCY UNIVERSIT¥

(Private University Estd. in Karnataka State by Act No.41 of 2013)

BOS Members of the Department of Civil Engineering, School of Engineering For the Academic Session 2022 - 2023

Sl. No.	Name	Designation with Affiliation	Position
1.	Dr. Abdul Sharief	Dean, School of Engineering, Presidency University	Chairperson
2.	Dr. S. B. Anadinni	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, and Associate Dean (Core Branches), School of Engineering, Presidency University	Member
3.	Dr. Jagdish H Godihal	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, and Deputy Dean (Academic Research), School of Engineering, Presidency University	Member
4.	Dr.Vasant Matsagar	Dogra Chair Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi	External Member (Academic)
5.	Dr. G. R. Dodagoudar	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras	External Member (Academic)
6.	Mrs. Sangeetha Chachadi	General Manager, Design & Engineering - Structures, Sobha Ltd.	External Member (Industry)
7.	Dr. Nakul Ramanna	Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering, School of Engineering, Presidency University	Member Secretary
8.	Dr. Shilpa Mehta	Dean Academics and Associate Dean - Office of Chancellor, Presidency University	Special Invitee
9.	Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, and Academic Coordinator, School of Engineering, Presidency University	Special Invitee

Permanent Invitees

Shri. Nissar Ahmed, Hon'ble Chancellor, Presidency University

Shri. Salman Ahmed, Vice President, Presidency University

Dr. Anubha Singh, Vice Chancellor In-Charge, Presidency University

Dr. Surendra Kumar A M, Pro Vice Chancellor - Academics and Examination, Presidency University

Dr. Nakka Thrivikrama Rao, Pro Vice Chancellor - SOE, Presidency University

Dean-SoE Vice Chancellor Registrar