## FINANCE COMMITTEE

Under the direction of the Chancellor and as per the provisions in Section 27 of Presidency University Act No. 41 of 2013, the Finance Committee (FC) consisting of following members is constituted.

Sl No	Name	Status
1	Mr. Nissar Ahmed  Founder and Chancellor, Presidency University  and Chairman, A H Memorial Educational Trust	Chairperson
2	Prof. Dr. D. Subhakar Vice Chancellor	Member
3	Ms. Sameena Noor Ahmed Panali Registrar	Member
4	<b>Dr. Rosan Basha</b> Finance Officer	Member Secretary
5	Mr. Kauser Ahmed Nominee of the Sponsoring Body	Member
6	Mr. Rajan T S  Nominee of Chancellor	Member

