

PRESIDENCY UNIVERSITY

(Private University Estd. in Karnataka State by Act No.41 of 2013)

Reconstitution of Ethics Committee

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. D. Subhakar	Vice Chancellor & Chairperson
2	Dr. A.M. Surendra Kumar	Pro-Vice Chancellor Member
3	Dr. C S Ramesh	Dean Research & Development Member Secretary
4	Dr. Jagdish H Godhihal	Assosiate Dean-Academic Research. & Professor, Civil Engineering. Member
5	Dr. Adarsh (External)	Prof & HoD, Department of Mechanical Engineering. School of Engineering, Jain University Bangalore Member

Dr. C S Ramesh

Dean R&D

Dean
Research & Development
Presidency University
Bangalore - 560064.

THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O

Dr. D Subhakar

Vice- Chancellor

Vice Chancellor Presidency University Itgalpura, Bengaluru - 560 064.

REGISTRAR

City Office: University House, 8/1, King Street, Richmond Town, Bengaluru - 560025

Campus: Presidency University, Itgalpur, Rajankunte, Bengaluru - 560064

Phone: + 80 4925 5533 / 5599 Email ID: info@presidencyuniversity.in

www.presidencyuniversity.in