

## **BOS Members - School of Design**

For the Academic Session 2022 – 2023

Sl. No.	Name	<b>Designation with Affiliation</b>	Position
1.	Dean	Dean, School of Design, Presidency University, Bangalore	Chairman
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Itagi	Professor & Head, School of Design, Presidency University, Bangalore	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Shilpa Mehta	Dean-Academics Presidency University, Bangalore.	Special Invitee
4.	Mr. Madhusudana. M.	Assistant Professor-SOD	Member
5.	Mr. Nokil Singh	Assistant Professor-SOD	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Jonalee D Bajpai	Campus Academic Coordinator, NIFT-Bengaluru	Senior Professional
7.	Mr. Jeevan Xavier	Entrepreneur/Proprietor, Design Studio, JLX Studio, Bengaluru	External Expert
8.	Mr. Umesh B. N.	Asst. General Manager (PPP), Himatsingka Siede Ltd., Doddaballapur, Bangalore	External Expert
9.	Dr. Saleem Ahmed	Professor & Dean, VIT School of Design, VIT, Vellore	External Expert

**Member Secretary-SOD** 

**Vice Chancellor** 

Registrar