

BOS Members - School of Engineering (Physics)

Academic Session 2022 – 2023

S No	Name	Designation with Affiliation	Position
1.	Dr. Abdul Sharief	Dean, School of Engineering	Chairman
2.	Dr. Mahaboob Pasha	Professor & Head of the Department	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Deepthi P R	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Anindita B	Associate Professor	Member
5.	Mr. Sharath Kumar Prabhu	Associate Manager, Robert Bosch Engineering & Business Solutions PVT Ltd	External Expert
6.	Dr. VRK Murthy	Professor Emeritus (Former Professor of IIT Madras), Department of Physics, VIT-AP University, Amaravati, AP	External Expert
7.	Dr. S. Ramaprabhu	Professor (Emeritus), Department of Physics, IIT Madras, TN	External Expert
8.	Dr. P Mohan Kumnar Naidu	Professor	Special Invitee

Dean-SoE

Vice Chancellor

Registrar