

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

BOS MEMBERS OF DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

For the Academic Year 2022-23

S1. No.	Name	Affiliation	Position
1	Dr. Abdul Sharief	Dean, School of Engineering, PU	Chairperson
2	Dr. Maruthamanikandan S	Professor & HOD, Math Dept., PU	Member Secretary
3	Dr. S. R. Sudheendra	Professor of Math and Deputy-COE, PU	Member
4	Dr. M. V. Chakradhara Rao	Associate Professor, Math Dept., PU	Member
5	Dr. Shilpa N	Associate Professor, Math Dept., PU	Special Invitee
6	Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Assistant Professor, Math Dept., PU	Special Invitee
7	Dr. A. K. Nandakumaran	Professor of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore	External Member
8	Dr. G. Murugusundaramoorthy	Professor, School of Advanced Studies, VIT, Vellore.	External Member
9	Dr. Vineet Dravid	Founder and CEO, oorja.energy, Bangalore	External Member
10.	Dr. Shilpa Mehta	Dean Academics, PU	Special Invitee

Dean SOE Vice Chancellor Registrar