

## BOS Members - Electronics and Communication Engineering (Academic Session 2022 – 2023)

Sl. No.	Name	Affiliation	Position
1.	Dr. Abdul Sharief	Dean, School of Engineering	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shilpa Mehta	Dean Academics	Internal Member (Special Invitee)
3.	Dr. Rajiv Ranjan Singh	Professor and HOD - ECE	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Sreenivasappa B V	Professor - ECE	Internal Member
5.	Dr. Muthupandi G.	Assistant Professor Selection Grade - ECE	Internal Member (Special Invitee)
6.	Dr. Safinaz S	Assistant Professor Selection Grade - ECE	Internal Member (Special Invitee)
7.	Mr Tirumala Vasu	Assistant Professor - ECE	Internal Member (Special Invitee)
8.	Dr. E. R. Rajkumar	Program Manager (AI in Chip Design and Development), Apex Semiconductor, Bengaluru	External Member (Academic)
9.	Dr. Siva Rama Krishna Vanjari	Associate Professor Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Hyderabad	External Member (Academic)
10.	Dr. Guru Prasad A. S.	Head of Products & Solutions, Research and Development, Advanced Technology Solutions Robert Bosch, Bangalore, India	External Member (Industry)

Dean-SoE

**Vice Chancellor** 

Registrar

City Office: University House, 8/1, King Street, Richmond Town, Bengaluru 560025
Campus: Presidency University, Itgalpur, Rajanakunte, Yelahanka, Bengaluru 560 089
Phone: +91 80 4925 5533 / 5599 Email ID: info@presidencyuniversity.in
www.presidencyuniversity.in