

## **PRESIDENCY UNIVERSITY**

Private University Estd. in Karnataka State by Act No. 41 of 2013

## SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

BOS Members of the Department of Chemistry For the Academic year 2022 – 2023

S. No.	Name	Designation with Affiliation	Status
1	Dr. Abdul Sharief	Professor, Dean, School of Engineering, Presidency University, Bangalore – 64	Chairperson
2	Dr. Shashikala A. R.	Professor and HOD-Chemistry School of Engineering, Presidency University, Bangalore – 64	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Anu Sukhdev	Professor-Chemistry School of Engineering, Presidency University, Bangalore – 64	Member
4	Dr. Dileep R	Professor, Chemistry, School of Engineering, Presidency University, Bangalore – 64	Member
5	Dr. Saravanan Chandrasekaran	Professor, Chemistry, School of Engineering, Presidency University, Bangalore – 64	Member
6	Dr. P. Selvam	Professor and Head NCCR, IIT Madras	External Member
7	Dr. S. Sampath	Professor IPC, IISc, Bangalore	External Member
8	Mr. Rajeeva Deekshit	Founder and CEO, Pyro Technologies Bengaluru	External Member (industry)