Important dates for MBA- GDPI
Design Entrance Test-05.02.2020

News & Events

University/Staff Cricket Tournament 2018

August 10, 2018 | News & Events

Faculty / Staff Cricket tournament was held on 25th & 26th July 2018 at the University ground. Four teams participated in the tournament. Team “B” and team “C” entered the finals. The team “B” became the final winner.

Prize distribution function was held on 3rd August 2018. Dr. C. Kalai Arasan, Associated Dean, School of Engineering, distributed the medals and certificates to Winners and Runners up teams.

Winners list (Team “B”)

Mr.Gireesha B G.
Mr.Madhusudhan M
Mr.Abilash Nair.
Mr.Kumar Shivam.
Mr.Sayed Shameel.
Mr.Shithin Abraham.
Mr.Sunil Shetty.
Mr.Rayaze UR Rehaman.
Dr.K.Venkatesha raju.
Mr.Arvindh T.
Mr.Akhil Nair.
Mr.Sampath Kumar K V