In the 2nd All India Women Moot Court Competition 2019 in memory of Colonel Dr. Jeppiaar, Founder of Sathyabama Deemed University and many other chains of Educational Institutions in Tamil Nadu, held on 26-28 April 2019 at Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College, Puducherry, the team of School of Law, Presidency University, comprising Praneesha Nayyar, Sahana S and Anuroopa D took the Winners Trophy and won the Best Memorial Award. They also won cash prize of Rs 50000 (Winners Trophy) and Rs 10000 (Best Memorial).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.