Convocation Photos


News & Events

Prizes to winners of Summer Book Review Competition winners

January 28, 2019 | News & Events, Uncategorized

On Friday, 25th January 2019, the three winners of the Summer Book Review Competition, 2018, were given away prizes by Pro Chancellor, Prof. Vijayan Immanuel, Vice Chancellor, Prof. Radha Padmanabhan and Dean, School of Engineering, Prof. C. Prabhakar Reddy. Dr. M. Ishwara Bhat, Pro Vice Chancellor, and Dr. K. N. Sheshadri, Senior Librarian were present on the occasion. The list of books reviewed by these students is given below :


SN Name ID Title reviewed Author Prize
1 Aparna Dasgupta 2015CSE160 Inner game of work Gallwey, W. Timothy First
2 Aabdul Mueed Moulana 2015PEE001 80/20 principle Koch, Richard Second
3 Charulatha S 20171CSE0163 Immortals Amit Chaudhuri Third