Admissions Open
2017-18 Learn More


Presidency University Act 2013

SECTION 2(f) OF THE UGC Act, 1956, CET CODE : E237 COMED-K CODE : 173

AIU Membership

Presidency University, Karnataka is a private University established in Karnataka, under the Karnataka Act No 41 of 2013 (henceforth to be known as Presidency University Act). The Government of Karnataka notified Presidency University Act, 2013 to establish Presidency University in Karnataka State vide Gazette Notification dated 16th May, 2013.